Sign in or Register
Cart is empty   Cart is empty

MODERN COLLECTIVE - Six High Performance Surfers

Old price: $29.95  

Price: $26.95

You save: $3.00 (10%)


The future is now: A collective of six surfers (Dane Reynolds, Jordy Smith, Yadin Nicol, Dion Agius, Mitch Coleborn) set out on a voyage to alter one’s perception of modern day surfing.

The collective seek to set in motion the expectations of surfing with a voyage to five high performance locations around the galaxy. The First trip took the collective to France discovering giant ramps to experiment new moves on... So big that at the end of the trip Dane Reynolds busted his ankle trying to stomp a massive rotation. This is not the end.. with more trips to come where will the collective be hunting ramps next.

Forget pre-dawn charging. Forget golden lighting. Forget glassy waters. They ignore perfect point breaks in favour of chunky onshore wedges. This is about high performance, state of the art, modern as hell.. Onshore=keepers.

Follow these vogue individuals and obtain a candid look at what a session is actually like with the world’s best. The future has already happened you will just be watching the replay.